Incarnation - St. James Parish School
Pre-K through Eighth Grade ♦ Excellence in Catholic Education Since 1955 ♦ Ewing, NJ
Loading
Call Us 609-882-3228 
       
EXPLORE ISJ STUDENT LIFE EVENTS ALUMNI SUPPORT
DONATE
1K Club
PARISH







WELCOME!
Welcome to Incarnation-St. James School - a coeducational, Catholic elementary school serving the Ewing, Trenton and surrounding communities since 1955. We offer full day Pre-K through 8th grade, a safe and affordable after school program, state of the art science and technology labs, outstanding teaching staff and so much more. ISJ School is a great place to raise a family!
READ ABOUT ISJ IN THE NEWS
THE BUZZ ABOUT ISJ
Want to know what people are saying about ISJ? Click here to learn more...

Join Us May 31st

Calendar
Today:
Fri May 22
» No School - Spirituality Day
Mon May 25
» Memorial Day - No School
Wed May 27
» Hoagie Day
» Choir Spring Concert 7 PM
Thu May 28
» Choir Bowling/Pizza Party 3-5 PM
Fri May 29
» 9:00 AM Prayer Service
» PTA Picnic Day
Sat May 30
» 8th Grade Dinner
Sun May 31
» Celebration of ISJ School 12:30 PM Mass and Reception
Mon Jun 1
» Celebrity Scoop Night 6-9 PM
Thu Jun 4
» 8th Grade Class Trip to NY
» No School - Pastor's Holiday
Fri Jun 5
» 9:00 AM School Mass

Upcoming Events

CELEBRATE ISJ SCHOOL
Sunday, May 31st
12:30 PM Mass
Reception Following

CELEBRITY SCOOP NIGHT
Monday, June 1st
6-9 PM Rita's Water Ice Ewing

 

 



Incarnation - St. James Parish School
1555 Pennington Road | Ewing, NJ 08618 | Phone: 609-882-3228 | Fax: 609-882-3216

       

Contact Us  |   Site Map   |  Privacy Policy  





Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com