Incarnation - St. James Parish School
Pre-K through Eighth Grade ♦ Excellence in Catholic Education Since 1955 ♦ Ewing, NJ
Loading
Call Us 609-882-3228 
       
EXPLORE ISJ STUDENT LIFE EVENTS ALUMNI SUPPORT
DONATE
1K Club
PARISH











TASTE OF THE TOWN
Join us on Tuesday, April 14th from 6:30-8:30 PM in the Gym and Parish Center for "Taste of the Town" - a food tasting event featuring up to 30 local restaurants offering samples of their best dishes! Tickets are $25 per person for adults, $15 for children under 12. Call 609-882-3228.
PTA FLOWER POWER FUNDRAISER
Please support the PTA's Spring Fundraiser - Flower Power! For each order, ISJ PTA will receive 50% profit, which will help defray costs for our picnic day and class trip. Thank you for your support!
WELCOME!
Welcome to Incarnation-St. James School - a coeducational, Catholic elementary school serving the Ewing, Trenton and surrounding communities since 1955. We offer full day Pre-K through 8th grade, a safe and affordable after school program, state of the art science and technology labs, outstanding teaching staff and so much more. ISJ School is a great place to raise a family!
READ ABOUT ISJ IN THE NEWS
THE BUZZ ABOUT ISJ
Want to know what people are saying about ISJ? Click here to learn more...


Calendar
Mon Mar 30
» Spring/Graduation Picture Day
Tue Mar 31
» Pre-K - 2nd Grade Trip to Garden State Discovery Museum
Wed Apr 1
» 12:00 Dismissal
» No After School Program
Thu Apr 2
» Holy Thursday
» No School
Fri Apr 3
» Good Friday
» No School
Sun Apr 5
» Easter Sunday
Mon Apr 6
» Easter Vacation
Tue Apr 7
» Easter Vacation
Wed Apr 8
» Easter Vacation
Thu Apr 9
» Easter Vacation
Fri Apr 10
» Easter Vacation

Upcoming Events

TASTE OF THE TOWN
Tuesday, April 14th
6:30-8:30 PM

 

 



Incarnation - St. James Parish School
1555 Pennington Road | Ewing, NJ 08618 | Phone: 609-882-3228 | Fax: 609-882-3216

       

Contact Us  |   Site Map   |  Privacy Policy  





Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com